"Godzilla" Soundtrack Pre-Order [Spoiler Warning]

The Godzilla soundtrack is now being offered as a pre-order at Amazon and it lists the track titles, which appears to give away how the movie will play out [possible spoilers below]:

1. Godzilla!
2. Inside The Mines
3. The Power Plant
4. To Q Zone
5. Back to Janjira
6. Muto Hatch
7. In The Jungle
8. The Wave
9. Airport Attack
10. Missing Spore
11. Vegas Aftermath
12. Ford Rescued
13. Following Godzilla
14. Golden Gate Chaos
15. Let Them Fight
16. Entering The Nest
17. Two Against One
18. Last Shot
19. Godzilla's Victory
20. Back To The Ocean

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...